Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Constance Ann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Constance Ann

4.9 out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Side Walk

Side Walk

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a really positive experience with State Farm. I use the auto insurance coverage and they have been truly helpful over my time with them. From making sure I was taken care of when my car got hit and needed fixing, to helping me navigate how to deal with my car coverage while flying back and forth to Europe. I have worked with Yee in Washington State and I would recommend working with her and Constance if you have the opportunity. I am not a big review guy but there help has been very much appreciated so I wanted to return the favor as best I could. Thanks Yee!"
Profile photo of Karla Colombini

Karla Colombini

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillan at State Farm is an awsome representative for any insurance, Auto, Home ect. that you need, he is always available for any help I have needed, he gets the job done asap, the prices for Auto, Home are insurance are excellent he will find the price that you can afford. This company is A+ in my book. Thank you Dillan for all your work to get me a great policy."
Profile photo of Sky Blue

Sky Blue

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yee Vang and Kylie Randazzo has helped us with Auto and Home insurance. Their response time is quick and we appreciate their professional communication."
Profile photo of Rubin Gosaliya

Rubin Gosaliya

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 4 years now - back when I was shopping for renters insurance to now when I needed home insurance. Constance and her team have helped with everything. They are super-responsive and will address any queries asap. And I love the personalized touch that they have with birthdays and major events"
Profile photo of Keegan Sullivan

Keegan Sullivan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley with Constance Ann State Farm Has been a great help to helping me make the switch to State Farm’s Auto/Home insurance. She responds fast, has a great attitude and Makes the process smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Mindy Taylor

Mindy Taylor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient and efficient. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jean Caporaso

Jean Caporaso

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you looking for car insurance go to State Farm’s!!! Thank you Riley"
Profile photo of Shane Kidd

Shane Kidd

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was super helpful in setting up our life, home, and multiple auto policies. Prices were competitive and the service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Anthony Dinh

Anthony Dinh

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing work like always"
Profile photo of James Lee

James Lee

July 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been a customer here for a little over 4 years. Initially, the process was great, and the staff were responsive and great to work with. In the last ten months, since I switched my life insurance plan to one that exempted me from WA LTC policy, the office has incorrectly billed me 3 or 4 times in 10 months. I don't receive any warning, nor does anyone in the office realize that my policies are incorrect until I receive an incorrect premium or bill and notify their office. I've asked to be supported or helped multiple times over the past 3 or 4 months, and no one has responded or helped. I received one phone call when I demanded clarification, and the agent promised to escalate my case but never did. I've been asking for communication and better responsiveness, but this office doesn't prioritize customer care."
Profile photo of Bansang Lee

Bansang Lee

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our auto insurance policy with State Farm Automobile Insurance Company for years. Our insurance are managed by an outstanding agent: Constance Ann. She is wonderful and always there and ready to help. Not only she is willing to help but also she is so wonderfully in doing every thing right away, and successfully. She is really the best! A big thank you!!!"
Profile photo of angela farley

angela farley

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie with Constance Ann State Farm did a great job explaining our policy changes and helping us get the best rates."
Profile photo of Michelle Nguyen

Michelle Nguyen

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie Randazzo was my agent and she was very friendly, knowledgable and attentive. She responded to my emails or returns my call very quickly (like within an hour, but definitely same day). I moved to WA and never signed up for my own insurance before, Kylie was super patient with answering all of my auto and renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Venu Belpu

Venu Belpu

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillon at Constance Ann State Farm explained everything about Home, Auto & Life Insurance in a way that was easy to understand. This made it really easy to make proper decision regarding my insurance needs. He was very patient in answering any of my questions. Very professional, experienced and helpful agent. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jerez Chen

Jerez Chen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie with Constance Ann State Farm is so helpful. I'm new in the state, and I got my auto/home insurance successfully transfered in one phone call. Easy and quick. It was such a great experience working with Kylie."
Profile photo of amit rao

amit rao

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie with Constance Ann State Farm was helpful and informative in explaining the nuances of my Auto/ Home insurance policy."
Profile photo of Decatur Cheer

Decatur Cheer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Constance and her team are amazing! They always make sure to explain everything clearly and never pressure me to get anything I don’t want. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sheri Siemering

Sheri Siemering

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for years and appreciate the service we get from all the agents, specifically Kylie at Constance Ann State Farm in Kirkland WA. We have our homes, automobiles and boat insured with them, as well as umbrella and personal property insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lyn Haaheim

Lyn Haaheim

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was not happy with my auto insurance company as the rates were continually going up. So I started searching to see what other companies offered. I thought I had found the company that suited my needs for a better price than my previous company offered. So I was content and pleased, (It was the first and only quote I had responded to) I had received a few texts messages from Dillon at "Constance Ann State Farm" wanting to give me a quote. I was sure I had found the company I was going to go with. But the next day I received another text from Dillon at "Constance Ann State Farm" asking if he could tell me what State Farm offered. So my thinking is I had found a company I was going with so go ahead and listen to what State Farm offered. I had no intention on going with them I was just going to listen and give them the courtesy for responding to my request. I really didn't think they would give me a better price but I'll listen. I was so surprised as the quote was actually $25.00 a month less for the same coverage than the company I thought was the one. Dillon at "Constance Ann State Farm" was wonderful, he was so patient and listened and answered my many questions. He was so professional and I'll stress again patient. Now I was really confused but I just knew State Farm was the company to go with. It's been a couple of months now and I have had to call/text Dillon several times with just questions. He has always talked to me with so much respect and patients and professionalism. I would probably be annoyed but I never feel uncomfortable when I reach out to him. I am so happy with my decision to go with "Constance Ann State Farm" and I think Dillon is absolutely wonderful. I KNOW I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION"
Profile photo of Shaker Culpepper

Shaker Culpepper

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is Such an an important factor in choosing an auto and home policy and Constance Ann State Farm insurance Exceeds this in every way. I would recommend their auto and home insurance to friends and family. Dillon (At the agency) has been wonderful to work with. Thank you team for all you do for your customers"
Profile photo of Matt Laughlin

Matt Laughlin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick responses and gives us what we need! Contance and Kylie are both very prompt, professional, and knowledgable!"
Profile photo of Mark Hoover

Mark Hoover

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillon is awesome to work with! Every time I talk to him I feel like I’m talking to a friend who’s looking out for me. He knows our situation, asks good questions, and thinks about how the products will help us as my family grows, not just the short term. I feel like I’m Aaron Rodgers in the State Farm commercials!"
Profile photo of Kathy Quinn

Kathy Quinn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm sorry for not responding to this text sooner. I seldom look at anything but the phone which is all I want but is not too smart in our "smart" world today. There are not enough good words to say about Dillion primarily. He took me through the basic steps to rid me of my former insurance company. While doing his job, he let me vent without any negative remarks about my soon to be ex insurance company. He merely reminded me how pleased I would be with State Farm. I had requested for ALL insurance be cancelled-both cars and my house. I seldom review bills because I feel trust with whomever I'm dealing with. Well. . .I should have been reviewing my mortgage statements. I was paying for my house insurance twice, which Dillion had no way of knowing. When I discovered I was paying through escrow AND to the company "they" didn't cancel, I called Dillion. Needless to say, things were set right and I received a healthy refund for almost two years of erroneous double payment. My hot water heater went kaput and the refund came at exactly the right time. I give Dillion extra thanks for his magic touch that brought the refund when truly needed. He is definitely a professional employee and you are gifted with his knowledge and his experience. He also does training well. I don't know how long any of your employees have been with SF, but I felt that Dillion was a leader. I am pleased to relate the excellent service he gave me. More good remarks should be given to those deserving. Bad service brings out the negative side of our world too quickly and a manager involved when maybe it was just a hard day. Good or great just doesn't get said often enough. Maybe we'd see more smiles if folks led with their heart. Dillion is a prime employee who truly feels the need of his clients and does what is necessary to make him/her a pleased customer. He's definitely a keeper. I wish I had more experience with Kylie. Whenever Dillion wasn't available which was not too often, Kylie was right there filling in for him. With no true knowledge, I feel that Dillion was training anyone who he worked with and trained them to be professional. Kylie was always professional and didn't try to undercut anyone. When I called about my house insurance issue and mentioned Dillion was working on it, Kylie had no problem stating she'd relay my messages to him. She has the personality to work with customer service which too many people are not suited to work with the general public. She is a good person to work with Dillion. They seem to work well together and have the quality of compassion and temperament to deal with the American general public. They make a good team. It's both good and bad that we didn't have more time together. She's another keeper, one worth nutrition. ."
Profile photo of Tina Demopulos

Tina Demopulos

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie Randazzo has been very helpful and patient with me. Made getting a new car and changing the old to the new easy. She is awesome. Thanks Kylie, I look forward to working with you in the future. Nancy Brooks"
Profile photo of Jessica Ebner

Jessica Ebner

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super knowledgeable, quick to respond and excellent customer service."