Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Constance Ann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Constance Ann

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Greene

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The customer service is amazing. Nikki is so friendly and personable. I’d recommend Constance Ann State Farm to all my loved ones because I’ve been tested like family! Thank you so much for taking care of my family."

Yanni Attebery

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yee and Constance are very friendly and helpful! Helped me to figure out the best Auto, Home and Life Insurance for me! They’ve helped me find the best deals and I feel much more cared for compared to my prior insurance."

Kira Baker

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always keeps me up to date and checking in regularly. Thank you!!"

Kris Jorgensen

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent was out of the office today when I called to get my auto insurance transfered to my new car arriving Friday. Kylie Randazzo was very helpful getting everything set up and temp docs emailed. I'm all set, no waiting. Thank you, Kylie."

cedric fields

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Kylie I believe she is very clear and precise and her job and made me feel comfortable with purchasing insurance from State farm 110% satisfied"

Kathy Gray

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Constance, Dillon, and everyone else at this State Farm branch have given consistent, outstanding help to my family and I. I love that they never make me wait in a long telephone que. They are always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about how to help us. It’s a sense of comfort to have this team in our corner."

Wendell V

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is my first and only car insurance for years. Kylie was so helpful and professional in answering my questions . I’m very happy with her assistance. She was able to get me set up with additional car insurance very quickly and efficiently. The car insurance rate is great!"

Side Walk

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a really positive experience with State Farm. I use the auto insurance coverage and they have been truly helpful over my time with them. From making sure I was taken care of when my car got hit and needed fixing, to helping me navigate how to deal with my car coverage while flying back and forth to Europe. I have worked with Yee in Washington State and I would recommend working with her and Constance if you have the opportunity. I am not a big review guy but there help has been very much appreciated so I wanted to return the favor as best I could. Thanks Yee!"

Karla Colombini

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillan at State Farm is an awsome representative for any insurance, Auto, Home ect. that you need, he is always available for any help I have needed, he gets the job done asap, the prices for Auto, Home are insurance are excellent he will find the price that you can afford. This company is A+ in my book. Thank you Dillan for all your work to get me a great policy."

Sky Blue

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yee Vang and Kylie Randazzo has helped us with Auto and Home insurance. Their response time is quick and we appreciate their professional communication."

Rubin Gosaliya

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 4 years now - back when I was shopping for renters insurance to now when I needed home insurance. Constance and her team have helped with everything. They are super-responsive and will address any queries asap. And I love the personalized touch that they have with birthdays and major events"

Keegan Sullivan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Riley with Constance Ann State Farm Has been a great help to helping me make the switch to State Farm’s Auto/Home insurance. She responds fast, has a great attitude and Makes the process smooth and easy!"

Mindy Taylor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient and efficient. Thank you"

Jean Caporaso

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you looking for car insurance go to State Farm’s!!! Thank you Riley"

Shane Kidd

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie was super helpful in setting up our life, home, and multiple auto policies. Prices were competitive and the service is outstanding."

Anthony Dinh

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing work like always"

James Lee

July 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been a customer here for a little over 4 years. Initially, the process was great, and the staff were responsive and great to work with. In the last ten months, since I switched my life insurance plan to one that exempted me from WA LTC policy, the office has incorrectly billed me 3 or 4 times in 10 months. I don't receive any warning, nor does anyone in the office realize that my policies are incorrect until I receive an incorrect premium or bill and notify their office. I've asked to be supported or helped multiple times over the past 3 or 4 months, and no one has responded or helped. I received one phone call when I demanded clarification, and the agent promised to escalate my case but never did. I've been asking for communication and better responsiveness, but this office doesn't prioritize customer care."

Bansang Lee

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our auto insurance policy with State Farm Automobile Insurance Company for years. Our insurance are managed by an outstanding agent: Constance Ann. She is wonderful and always there and ready to help. Not only she is willing to help but also she is so wonderfully in doing every thing right away, and successfully. She is really the best! A big thank you!!!"

angela farley

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie with Constance Ann State Farm did a great job explaining our policy changes and helping us get the best rates."

Michelle Nguyen

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie Randazzo was my agent and she was very friendly, knowledgable and attentive. She responded to my emails or returns my call very quickly (like within an hour, but definitely same day). I moved to WA and never signed up for my own insurance before, Kylie was super patient with answering all of my auto and renter's insurance."

Venu Belpu

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillon at Constance Ann State Farm explained everything about Home, Auto & Life Insurance in a way that was easy to understand. This made it really easy to make proper decision regarding my insurance needs. He was very patient in answering any of my questions. Very professional, experienced and helpful agent. Highly recommend."

Jerez Chen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie with Constance Ann State Farm is so helpful. I'm new in the state, and I got my auto/home insurance successfully transfered in one phone call. Easy and quick. It was such a great experience working with Kylie."

amit rao

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylie with Constance Ann State Farm was helpful and informative in explaining the nuances of my Auto/ Home insurance policy."

Decatur Cheer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Constance and her team are amazing! They always make sure to explain everything clearly and never pressure me to get anything I don’t want. Highly recommend them!"

Sheri Siemering

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using State Farm for years and appreciate the service we get from all the agents, specifically Kylie at Constance Ann State Farm in Kirkland WA. We have our homes, automobiles and boat insured with them, as well as umbrella and personal property insurance. Highly recommend!"